qosaexplorer.blogg.se

Download the new Quick CPU 4.7.0
Download the new Quick CPU 4.7.0




Static ThreadMXBean threadMXBean = ManagementFactory.getThreadMXBean() * compare imread time between 4.6.0 and 4.7.0 Original Application Processing (not the MRE) is: imread jpg fileĪdaptive threshold Imgproc.ADAPTIVE_THRESH_MEAN_C Imgproc.THRESH_BINARY

download the new Quick CPU 4.7.0

I can report an OpenCV issue, if it appears that I didn't make a configuration error. OpenCV version 4.6.0 operates with the same fast speed as 4.5.0 so that is used for the MRE to compare with 4.7.0. What have I missed?Ī MRE with only the imread with the OpenCV build information and CPU time as suggested in comments is shown further below. I don't see any related posts on the Internet about this issue.

download the new Quick CPU 4.7.0

The results are identical and correct but now very slow. I went from processing about 3 images per 1 second to 1 image per about 3 seconds. I compiled my Java image processing program identically between OpenCV 4.5.0 and 4.7.0 except for changing to the new OpenCV opencv-470.jar and opencv_java470.dll in the classpath.






Download the new Quick CPU 4.7.0